UX: return correct error message if reviewable user is deleted already. (#12977)

Currently, when the target is not available we're returning the error message "`You are not permitted to view the requested resource`" which is not clear.
This commit is contained in:
Vinoth Kannan
2021-05-07 22:00:04 +05:30
committed by GitHub
parent efe055c273
commit 10449ff794
3 changed files with 26 additions and 2 deletions
+1
View File
@@ -4916,6 +4916,7 @@ en:
reviewables:
already_handled: "Thanks, but we've already reviewed that post and determined it does not need to be flagged again."
already_handled_and_user_not_exist: "Thanks, but someone already reviewed and that user no longer exists."
priorities:
low: "Low"
medium: "Medium"