d8b81dc0cd · Private Cloud Compute 2024-10-24 · Updated 2024-10-24 12:27:19 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?